Skip to content
English
  • There are no suggestions because the search field is empty.

How does my team member reset their course if they’ve failed their assessment attempts?

If you are the manager of Team and your team member has failed their assessment attempts, they will need to complete the course and assessment or exam again.

Account owners and location managers will receive an email if their staff member fails all attempts of the assessment or exam. 

You will need to go into your dashboard, find the correct location, and resend the staff member's invite. You will be charged for the reset. If you would like the staff member to pay for their own attempt, please contact Trust20 Support.

Though unlikely, if someone fails all attempts again, you will need to contact Trust20 Support for a manual reset.