You will need to log in to your account on Trust20 to check on the status of your training and / or certificate.
From the learner homepage, you will be able to see the status of your course(s). If you have completed a course, it will show a green “Completed” label on the course. If you have not yet completed a course, it will show a yellow “In Progress” label on the course.
If you were to click on your completed course, a message will appear that indicates you have completed the course. You can click the yellow “DOWNLOAD CERTIFICATE” button to get your certificate.
If you click on a course that is still in progress, you will be able to click “Finish Training” to pick up where you left off with your course.
When the course opens, a percentage of how much the course has been completed will appear in the center of the modules, and the completed modules will appear in green with a green check mark.
Your course progress is saved when you close out of the course. If you need to step away from the course and continue it later, it is recommended that you close out of your course between sessions to prevent progress loss. When you log back in later, you will be able to pick up where you left off.
All learners are emailed upon completion of their course and passing the final assessment with a link to download their certificate. The certificate will also be available to download through the training portal.