Why is my staff being asked to pay?
If a team member is asked to pay when they log in, they most likely signed in on the wrong login page. Staff you've invited to your team never need to pay for courses you've assigned.
Why this happens
We have two separate login pages:
- Team accounts (staff you invite from your manager dashboard): account.trust20.co
- Individual accounts (learners who bought a course for themselves on our website): login.trust20.co
If a team member logs in through the individual login page, they're treated like an individual user and prompted to purchase a course.
How to fix it
Send your team member these steps:
- Don't enter any payment information.
- Go to account.trust20.co.
- Log in with the email address you were invited with.
- Tip: Bookmark account.trust20.co so that you always land on the right page.