Skip to content
English
  • There are no suggestions because the search field is empty.

How does Trust20 for Teams monthly billing work?

Learn about monthly billing with Trust20

If you are purchasing courses and/or exams for your team, you will be billed on the first of the month for all usage in the previous month. You will not be charged for months when there is no usage.

Staff will be added to your bill when they are invited. Correcting or updating an email address does not incur additional charges. Invites expire after 30 days, and managers can resend them from the dashboard at no additional cost. If the employee no longer needs the training or leaves your company, contact your account manager to apply credits for unused trainings to the next month in which you have usage. Renewals are treated as new training cycles. When a manager re-invites someone whose certification has expired, a new charge is incurred.

If you are paying with a credit card, you will be automatically billed on the first of the following month. You can choose to be billed by location with a different card for each location or have all locations share the same card. If you are billing by location with a credit card, you will need to have a location manager for each location who will need to add their own credit card. If you are billing all locations to the same credit card, the account owner can add and update it.

For Gordon Food Service customers, we also offer billing through your existing GFS invoicing. GFS invoicing is done by location, and you will need to add the account # to each location. Trust20 will send your invoice to GFS for processing.

You can view your current and past invoices in the Billing tab on the dashboard, as well as update your credit card information.

Screenshot 2026-02-04 at 1.13.48 PM

To set up a Trust20 for Teams dashboard with monthly invoicing, click “Get Started for Free” from the Teams product page on our website: https://trust20.co/teams.